Baghdad University

Site Visitor

Site Last Update and Selected Times

Chief Editor
Prof. Dr. Basma Abbas Abdulmajeed
Prof. Hasan Farhood Makki
Prof. Dr. Zainab Ziad Ismail
Asst. Prof. Dr.Inaam Ameen Albazzaz
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sameera M. Hamad-Allah
Asst. Prof. Dr.Bushra Suhale Zbar
Asst. Prof. Dr. Firas Mohammed Tuaimah
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nadia Adnan Shiltagh Mohammed Ali Aljubury
Lec.Dr.Maythm M.Sharky

Dean of the college of Engineering

Other Website Directory

Site Search

google search